Training for bring up kids is quite necessary for those who are getting into parenthood newly. I completely agree with this point of view and the reasons for my agreement will be discussed in the following paragraph.

Undergoing a parenthood training helps parents understand the importance of positively motivating and supporting their children at each stages of growth and development. It is observed that, nowadays, many parents are so heavily occupied with works that they don't have time to spend with their offsprings. As a result , they end up not satisfying their children's desire of love. Moreover, they are not aware of their parental responsibilities. To explain further, taking part in a parenting course could rightly provide parents with suitable skills to support and motivate their beloved ones whenever they are in need of parent support and guidance .

Participating in a parent course makes parents become the models of their children. For example, children of a conflicting parents would be always depressed, stressdul, and even afraid of that parents would come down on them. If they join in parents training, it would help them to identify the weakness of their way of education and gradually improve their mutual love and acceptance. Hence, their children also start to learn the basics of love , respect and other appreciate qualities. Moreover, their kids will be more satisfied and proud of their parents always.

From these reasons above mentioned the conclusion can be drawn that the idea of new parent training is quite necessary. Because it can aid parents to be the real supporters and models of their children.