Central and local goverenments make a frantic attempt to promote festivals to create a lot of revenue. Some people think this money should be invested in social programmes for the poor

There is no denying that goverentment spending a lot af money for creating intertainment places such as festivals or for making good place for getting money back. However some people think that money which is spending for intertainment should be given to the poor families. I would argue that money should be given to the poor people as a charity.

Firstly and foremost there are people with different entourage some of them are poor but some of them are extremely rich. But poor people can not imbibe themselves. However goverenment should create charity programmes in which rich people, or people who can donate to them some money or something as a gift . Goverenment should take a responsibility to create this kind of atmosphere for poor people .If goverenment can create that charity programmes they will be more successful than creating intertainment places.

On the other hand creating entertainment places can have a good income because of participants of many people. We know that when theirva huge number of people they buy more products such as drinks and snacks or fast food. After getting that income goverenment can spend approximately half of that money which earned from intertainment places and festivals. Furthermore that people will give money back when they will be successful or when they get a good job. To make intertainment places is not bad idea but helping that poor people can help to them more to be healthy and to find good job in which they can earn muvh money and they will be more income to the goverenment.

Taking everything into account from both opinions goverenment can have income but it should be responsibility of the goverenment to provide people with thing which they need. It will have more benefit to the country.