For centuries, important parts of education have remained same as reading, writing, and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill should be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable, we are living in a digital era with the help of technology, the section of the society believe that computer subject should be listed in school level. This essay consent with above statement towards this will be analyzed in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are innumerable benefits of computer skills, the first and foremost one is that students get a vast amount of knowledge on the internet through the computer. Electronic gadgets have been snowballing in the day to day basis in the market and it is very crucial for individuals. Pupils get some information regarding their curriculum and they would improve their intellectual as well as thinking ability. Computer skills can help enhance the imagination power of students and it would help in the future. In addition to this, students aware of what happening in across the globe. There are several information where student surf on the browser like current affair, international news, and also study related material. In recent time, pupils learn the use of social media application and take a video call with friend and family.

Conversely, other subjects in school are very important for learners. Variety of subjects give various opportunity to them and they choose their interesting field and get a job with a handsome salary in the upcoming time.

In this final analysis, the reflection exhibited with the above statement that leads to firmly assert that computer skill is useful for people in any part of the world. If school organization will not include these subject than the future of upcoming generation look bleak in the years to come.