To a certain extent I agree that we do not need to watch live entertainment performances, since we can watch online. However, I also think that watching live gives us other pleasures.

There are several reasons why I believe that browsing online is useful. Firstly, people watching online do not waste their money on acquiring expansive tickets or some people cannot afford to go to another country to see the favorite singer. Furthermore, somd singer do not sing in live, so people prefer to watch via the Internet. Secondly, elderly and sick people are better off watching on TV or on the phone than at crowded football matches or concerts, so that their health does not deteriorate.

In spite of this, people are still interested in a live audience, especially teenagers who like a noisy atmosphere and want to see a person who inspires them, such as football players, actors or singers. People who like to watch live get a lot of energy and inspiration, moreover, they have opportunity to support their favorive person and can take pictures or get a signature from these stars.

In conclusion, while we undoubtedly used to watching online, however not completely. I think singers should do more to try and involve real fans, otherwise, everyone will only watch online.