As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?

Growth is a phase of life that every living creature experiencing. As for humans there are several milestones that we endures from babies to toddler up until to senior age. However, the most defining moments is when children transforming into an adults. children experience many changes in their life both in physically, hormonal, and also mentally which later affecting to their social behavior.

Both female and male children going through a drastic changes during the adolescence. Young boys will notice how their voice started to changes and they will start to experiencing a wet dream that were triggers by the testosterone. Girls also face a whole different changes to their body and also they will start to experiencing menstruation. Due to the hormonal changes that transform from children to teenager, it is very likely that they will deploy some changes in how they behave as an individual.

The stark difference between children and adults behavior is how children often acts more care-freely with their peers despite their gender, while adults have restrict themselves in order not to be perceived negatively from the society. To some extent it is good not to be very open and carefree especially in a new and unknown environment. As an adults they generally acquire more interpersonal skill and know how to act accordingly to the situation that they're in.