Children nowadays prefer electronic games to other games and toys? Why is it happening?It is a positive or nagetive trend ?

Due to the advancement of technology preference for recreational activities has changed among children . These days, teenagers like to play electronic games over physical activities . I believe that this is a negative trend and now I will explain the causes and the impact of these things in looming segment of the passage.

To commence with, the popularity of electronic games among children is due to the attractive graphics interface such as images of soldiers and weapons . The game name Battleground Mobile India which is very popular nowadays and this game is popular because by playing this the children feel like reality . Moreover, due to the possiveness of parents as they want their children in front of their eyes and they also give them the facilities like Mobile phone and computers which is the main reason of preferring online games by children .

However, the negative impacts of online games cannot be overlooked . The first and the foremost bleak prong is that they suffer from many health issues because these devices emit harmful radiations which weaknes the eye sight of children . Furthermore, this is also the cause of distraction among students because they cannot make concentration on their studies which affect on their academic scores . In addition, the children also become less social because they only play the games all the time even they do not talk with there parents .

To conclude, the offsprings only follow the footprints of their parents.So it is the duty of parents to aware them about the bad concequence of playing online games.