It is irrefutable to say that education has become intergal part of everyone's lives. While masses think that government had better give shcolarship to teenagers therefore, youngsters easily manage their study expenses. I believe that it has some profits as well as drawbacks.

To commence with, there are many advantages but first and foremost is that it is extremely helpful for getting appropriate opportunities of study. In another words, there are many students, who belong to poor family, do not able to pay their school's fees. Hence, if government provide free education to street kids. In order to that they get lucrative job's opportunities due to education. Which is extremely beneficial for their future because of this, they will achieve all comfortable and luxurious things of their lives. Secondly, relationship become stronger between local people and government. So, youngsters will become good citizens, and also give respect to government's policies as well as rules. As a result, they will follow all the rules and regulations.

On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, sometimes, teenagers use this money for wrong things such as they can take drugs therefore, they can be diverted from their moral path. Moreover, there are so many sectors. Which need to improvement such as, health centres, basic needs, infrastruture,road systems as well as public transportation. For example, OX-FORD UNIVERSITY has been revealed that Norway gives equal importance to all sectors and invest similar expenditure. As a result native inhabitant of this nation lead a healthy and comfortable life.

To conclude, it is clear from above mentioned imformation that benefits outshine from it's bad impacts on nation's growth. But, I think that government should spend money on education and provide free eduaction to needy students.