It is irrefutable to say that traffic bottlenecks is increasing with each passing day, while masses give various types of opinion to reduce the level of traffic. Some folks ponder that government had better build more train and subway lines, and rest of the individuals think that government should spent more money on wider roads. Which can reduce the level of traffic.

On the one hand, use of public transportation reduces to traffic snarls. In another words, if government more train tracks, then people give more important to train because, they can easily save their time as well as money owing to use of trains therefore, they can less use to private vechicles which are main reason of traffic. Apart from that, if goverment invest the lion's share of funds on train's lines, then accident rate will decline, which also encourage to people to use trains as other private vechicles in order to their safty. As a result, the rate of traffic will be declined.

On the other hand, wider road also plays a vital role to reduce traffic bottlenecks. Firstly, if roads become wider, then people will have more space to stop their vechicles in any type of emergency, and other people can easily cover to their long distances with few minutes sans any difficulty. Secondly, if government allocate chunks of money to build more roads, then some people will use to these ways for their destinations as against to same road therefore, the problem of traffic can be reduced.

To sum up, it is lucid that government had better spend equal money to improve the condition of train tracks and subway lines along with roads to make them wider.