Nowadays, markets are flooded with lot of products because of modern world. Therefore, everyone wants to busy these thing, and sometimes they can buy useless things. I believe that various reasons behind this trend and this problem can be solved to take some appropriate actions against it.

To commence with, there are many reasons that prople are under to dept because they buy useless and expensive prodcuts or things. First and foremost is that there are many markets, which give massive discount on brended things owing to this, middle class people always influence from these kinds of offers, and sometimes they can buy needless things. Such as, various online sites as well as shopping malls give heavily discounts on fashionable things like, buy one get two free. As a result, they will face numerous detrimental problems and sometimes they will become bankcrupt. Apart from this, masses influence from their peers because when their friends buy somethings such as, expensive mobile phones, laptops and brended shoes as well as cloths so, they also want to busy these things. Moreover, nowadays, various advertisements are being hosted by famous actors, they influence from these ads.

On the other hand, this problem can be solved by some useful measures. Firstly, government had better ban fashion related advertisements therefore, people cannot use buy useless things. Secondly, people should buy things or products acccording their pocket money or they should take loan from banks which they will use in their diifficult times or they can spend this money useful and othey things which they need. Hence, they can buy only useful things instead of, other things.

To sum up, it is clear that people are spending too much money on useless things but, I think that this problem solve to apply some rules or measures.