It is undeniable that there are so many people, who really need to help from other individuals. But, we do not have enough time to stand behind needy people thanks to our hectic schedules, and these days everyone wants to earn chunks of money for leading healthy as well as wealthy life style. Thus, I, somewhat, agree with this statements and I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, I believe that there are too many agruments but first and foremost is that nowadays, everyone wants to fullfil their all basic needs and comforts because of modern era. Therefore, they do not have time to help other people and they spend more time on their jobs and other sectors instead of this. Secondly, people become selfish. Because every person wants to give all comforts and better education facilty to their kids. They do not feel other people' pain.

On other hand, discrimination will be removed. If rich people give some money to poor kids in order to that they also able to acheive education and full fil their dreams