It is argued that tourists had better know the social and envirommental responsibility, whereas rest of the masses ponder that tourists should free from all the responsibilities. Therefore, I believe that every human being has reponsibility related to social and environment and the following paragraphs will discuss my arguments to support my view point.

To commence with, tourisum is increasingly popular with each day and they need to know the responsibilities among native people. If tourists cannot have any ristraction, then they do not follow the rules and regulations of the host country. Which leads detrimental impacts on native individuals. Numbers of tourist show huge repect and love to Indian culture. Such as, nowadays, foreigners visit in India to see historical buliding like Harmander Shahib, and give repect to this place from their heart that's why they visit in this place to cover their head. As a result, relationship among the tourists and local citizens.

Furthermore, there is a strong connect between environment and human beings thus, everyone has to know the reponsibilities about it. If tourists give appropriate intension to the safty as well as keep it spic and span other nations, then will again vist in these countries sans any kind of difficulty. Apart from this, they get a chance to enhance their knowledge related to local culture and traditions.

To sum up, it is clear from the above mentioned arguments that foreigners should accept the responsibilities among the environment and social things.