Nowadays, traffic bottlenecks is increasing with each passing days because of modern era. While other people think that government should increase the cost of petrol but, I believe that it is not a accurate way to solve this problem. Thus , I will give my arguments in the following paragraphs.

There are many solutions to curb this problem but first and foremost is that government should make appropriate rules reagarding this therefore, individuals give less importance to private vehicles. For example, in many country such as Norway, local government has been enacted the rule that one family one keep one provate vehicles owing to this, pollution level of this nation is extremely less as compared to other countries. In addition to this, government had better invest more money on public transport system, and improve the condition of roads. Because of this, people give more importance to public transportation as against to other modes of transportation. As a result, pollution level will automatically decline.

Furthermore, government should oranginze campus related to awareness of environment. So, people can aware about things which lead harmful impacts on environment, and they can decrease the use of these kinds of things. Such as, Indian prime minister Narenda Modi, makes many programmes to aware people about environment that's way most of the Indian masses use material which will easily recycle instead of plastic begs. Moreover, government even other people had better plant trees which are immensely helpful to reduce the level of pollution because they observe co2 and exhale oxygen. Thus, environment balance will be maintained.

To sum up, it is lucid clear that government should apply other beneficial measures to decline the traffic congestion and pollution level as compared to increase the price of petrol.