Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agreJioe or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, teengers need to appropriate environment to grow up. While, the idea is that kids, who belong to the poor family, they will get accurate experience to deal with difficult situation as compare to the rich family's children. Thus, i somewhat agree with this statement therefore, i will discuss my view pints in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are various reasons that i believe poor children solve problems in better way as againts other. First and foremost is that they can know the value of money. In other words, if teenagers know the situation of their family, then they will not waste money on useless things because they know that how their parents earn this money to face various problems and they also try to work hard like them sans any fear. In addition to this, poor teenagers can struggle and work hard to achieve their goal because they know that they will make a wonderful future, if they work hard and they will collect money for this.

On the other side, there are many reasons that show wealthy kids become better persons in their future. Subsequently, the richest people spend a lot of money on their kids to give accurate eduaction as well aslife style. Which is not only enhance the level of success but also they give more respect to their parents because they know that their parents do everthing for them. Apart from this, youngsters who are poor , they will commit crimes to earn money as a result they can spoil their future and their parents also face detrimental problems because of them.

To conclude, it is lucid that the rich people give all comfort to their kids, whereas other masses teach their kids to work hard.