It is argued that the use of computers as well as calculators is increasingly popular with each passing day, whereas it this trend leads some positive impacts along with negative impacts. Therefore, the following paragraphs discuss both sides of this idea.

To commence with, there are many advantages of using computer and calculators. First and foremost is that these gadgets save people's time. In another words, masses are busy in their hectic schedules in order to this, they do not have time to do their works by hands therefore, they use computer. Such as, pupils have different kinds of assignments from their colleges and schools, they have to complete their assignments within short time. Hence, in these stiuations, they simply use laptops and computers and complete their assignments in few hours sans any difficulty. Apart form this, they perpare their presentations in computers and store any kind of information for a long time. Moreover, these days, students need to calculators for solving long and difficult sums, amd the help of calculators they solve their sums even, nowadays calculators are included in mobile phones.

On the flip side, there are few drawbacks because of this. Firstly, students can become lazy owing to this technology. Because they can always avoid to do any kind of works personally, and they give more importance to these gadgets such as, computers and calculators. Secondly, student's writing skills can spoil because of they type anything on computers, then they will use short form of languages which can lead harmful impacts on their writing skills.

To sum up, although this trend have some disadvantages but I believe that student should use computer and calculators to resolve their educational prolems.