It is irrefutable that someone intial impression always catch people' eyes but i believe that other traits also extremely beneficial to get other masses intensions. Thus, l compelety disgaree with this statement and i will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, I think that folks are not always comfortable in first meeting with someone. In another words, in first meeting individuals do not know about attitude of someone because sometimes, they can feel shy and uncomfortable thus, they do not able to express their emotions appropriatly in front of new inhabitants. For example, if someone engage with person, who is unknown, therefore, he or she does not share their feeling with their partner in first meeting. As a result, first meeting is not always right to know about other persons.

Furthermore, sometimes, our judgement not right in first meeting of someone. Because, it is unideniable to say that unless we share our feeling with someone and spend some quality time with him, we do not know about him or her in accurate way. Apart from that, I think there is one incident in everyone life that when we meet someone in very first time, then our judgement wrong about him or her but in after we know the actual personilty of him to spend sometime with him.

To conclude, it is lucid that we do not judge accuratly to someone in first meeting because people reaction sometimes different in first meeting as compared to real life.