Nowadays, art playsa vital role to attract tourists in order to that it bhoots the economy of nations. While the idea is that government had better spend chunks of money on basic needs of citizens as against art. Thus, I somewhat, agree with this statement and I will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

On the one hand, I deem that government should allocates some amount of money on public facilities which is extremely beneficial for their spectacular growth. In another words, if people have all opportunities from their native place, then they will lead a healthy lifestyle sans any difficulty. For example, if a student go towards other nation for completing their education therefore, he or she needs to hefty amount of money. But, if government improve the education system in every part of country, then teenagers will get lucrative job's opportunities and fulfill their dream. As a result, these youngsters become good citizens and give respect to their own nation.

Furthermore, infrastruture is a properity of every country that's why a chunk of money should be allocate by government on this sector, tourists can attract because of beautiful bulidings. Apart from this, if government spend money on perservation of old museums and other bulidings, then teenagers wil esaily enhance their knowledge to visit in these places. However, art also beneficial part of every nation because there are many teenagers, who do not have platforms to show their talent therefore, government had better spend money on this sector and this will immensely helpful for inhabitants who have skill related to this feild.

To sum up, it is lucid that government should allocates money on art and I think that other sectors also need to some investment.