Children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Children should do arrange action in their free time. While others believe children should be acquit to do what they want. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of children should do organized activities in free time. First, organized activities are believed create cohesion in work or study. This cohesion support, presumably not only helps children playing together but also removes through organized activities. Second, arrange activities would probably result in a solid team, helping children achieve great goals together. In fact, it is acknowledged arrange activities is the easiest way to make children socialize and study better.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once children should do organized activities in free time. First, organizing activities is synonymous with greatness of children. Children have to follow the same schedule they can’t do they want. Now, children are time controlled by their parents so they don’t have any freedom. Second, arrange activities children don’t have real free time because they do the same schedule like a robot. This is the biggest pressure children have to organize activities. It, instead, would be a more organized activities viable option if children used correctly.

I was discussed both views. In my opinion, children should do they want in free time. Everyone are all time. In the future, I hope children will be more comfortable with their lives.