In this modern times, there is no doubt that technology's developments are leading to scores of problems. It is teenagers who rely on it are advised to play sports and take part in traditional activities rather than spend indoor all day. From my perspective, I completely agree with that view for several reasons.

First and foremost, there is no denying that open-air activities have positive impacts on the mental and physical development pf children. In consequence of sitting in front of screens for hours, they are likely to lack of movement and a myriad of health problems such as obesity, overworking eyes...It has been proven that engaging in outdoor activities, students' physical health strengthens and they can detach from stress.

Last but not least, it seems obvious that outdoor activities offer children a chance to broaden their knowledge. Children can gain a certain amount of knowledge about life as they cut back on time wasted on electronic entertainment. Simultaneously, infants are in a position to develop their social skills and reach their full potential. Additionally, traditional activities are ignored as a result of a rapid development of technology. Hence, youngers should join those activities in order to preserve traditional past times.

In a nutshell, with the advancement of technology, children get easy access to electronic devices and get addicted to them. However, for their overall development, they should get involved in outdoor activities as it will help them to have a good health and gain practical knowledge.