Comining along with rapid modernisation of our life, the advancement of technology in this domain has given birth to smartphones, mp3 players, computers and so on. It cannot be denied that young generation are getting dependent on these electromic devices which are alarming and they’d better participate in outdoor physical activities. I firmly agree with this viewpoint and this essay with analyse my stand with fully health and skills enhance it offers.

To commence with, sports activities are quite essential for the mental and physical development of children. Scientists believe that their strength and stamina increase when engaging in outdoor activities. This can be exemplified by a child who usually joins outdoors sports is mentally strong and physically fit. Additionally, befriending with more friends help kids to socialise, a trend missing in our present generation.

Last but not least, taking up a sport might do wonder for management skills and strategies for thinking.

For example, it is instrumental in learning the art of teamwork. As a consequence, vital skills for competitions and leadership qualities will nearly be nourished by invigorating experience. Moreover, they improve metabolism, sharpen their reflexes and brace them to face to everyday life challenge.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned provides plausible arguments for both views, especially improve not only their thinking power but also decision-making skills. However, for their overall development, they should get involved in outdoor activities as it will help them to live a healthy life for good.