In this ever-changing world, innovative technology has transformed human's life, which obviously demonstrates the fact that there is a substantial increase in the number of teenagers improving a dependence on electronic gadgets for their entertainment. Consequently, it is disputed that they should play outdoors sports rather than playing video games at home all day. From my experience, I completely agree with this suggestion in light of positive impacts on their health and their knowledge.

To commence with, a majority of adolescents undoubtedly spend a great amount of time each day learning at school while seated; it is, therefore, notable that they had better undertake physical activities with a view to staying healthy and avoiding several diseases, including short-sightness or obesity. In contrast, if adequate attention is not directed to the physical health of children, many of them are able to suffer from those aforementioned illnesses. By dint of this, infants will have to put up with adverse effect and have an obstacle on their all-round development, as well as gain unsatisfied results owing to reduce the studying efficiency.

Last but not least, there is a common belief that students should cut back on time wasted on electronic gadgets and gaming consoles since participating in playing sports is capable to warrant them to enhance not only their soft skills but also their affairs. To illustrate this point, as per a report from a gazette newspaper, children who play outdoor sports are more likely to build better professional careers than those who do not. Nonetheless, if young generation use most of their time utilizing computers, they would face up to problems in term of acquainting with people in the real world.

To recapitulate, whereas technology offers human a tremendous range of merits, it is instrumental that children should play indoor games as they do wonders for their health and contribute to enhance their horizons and reach their full potentials.