In this ever-changing world, there is no denying that travel is a major source of revenue for many countries around the world. Visiting a new location has a number of negative effects on the neighborhood if it is handled improperly, but I would contend that there are more advantages for a variety of reasons that I will go into in the subsequent paragraphs.

Keep an eye on the bright side, commuting to a destination is advantageous for both tourists and governments. Tourism in some countries makes a good impression on foreign tourists; it therefore creates a more comprehensive outlooks on the local. As a consequence, the tourism industry virtually develops and have chances to open up job prospects in the provision of services like lodging, entertainment, and transportation. It therefore not only cuts back on the rate of unemployment but also produce an enormous source of profit, which offers them chances to show the country's economic growth potential, as well as bring more business and cultural collaborations in long terms.

Nonetheless, tourism has some detrimental effects on the environment. First and foremost, the habitat of wild animals is perhaps demolished by the construction of new infrastructure and utilities. A prime example of this matter is that businesspeople have built more hotels close to beaches and forests with a view to accommodating tourists. By virtue of this, a variety of wildlife may now be threatened or face up to serious survival risks. Furthermore, since they lack a sense of obligation to preserve these environments, there exists a minority of visitors does not aware of the importance of these activities and throw wastes away haphazardly.

From my perspectives, the merits still outweigh the demerits although the weaknesses are able to be solved with plausible solutions. Local authority should radically prohibit deforestation from transpiring and impartially fine at any individuals or organizations do not obey the law.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits of tourism, such as promoting the country's image nationally, as well as increasing employment exceed the reasons for disadvantages even though it has certain negative effects on the local environment.