Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

In contemporary society, there is a controversial topic that boys and girls should be educated in single-sex schools with a view to reaching their full potential, or they need to be taught at both-sex ones. These following paragraphs will take two sides of that problem into consideration before arriving at a conclusion.

To commence with, it is undoubtable that gender-separated schools offer students opportunities to focus on their studies and gain better results. Being enclosed by people having gender in common, they will find it hard to be distracted, which leads to the schooling concentration. The most prime example of this matter is the fact that most girls, particularly those who are in adolescent age, have a tendency to produce hormones called oxytocin when they are excited by their sexual partner and when they fall for somebody. That perhaps one of the reasons why gender-differentiated departments are constructed. Being prevented from detrimental early relationship, they regard academic work as the most crucial and pursue their ambitions without depending on anyone. As a consequence, they make a significant contribution to the gradual disappearance of anachronist prejudices.

On the flip side, co-educational systems are predominantly in existence in light of fully-developed environment and gender equality as well. Initially, studying at both-sex schools means that pupils have more chances to expose to various people, including the opposite-sex one. Therefore, they will understand other thoroughly, gain experience that assists them them in socializing and in workplace. Simultaneously, they boost their confidence and enhance soft skills. Last but not least, it is the right of human to be brought up and educated without sexual discrimination. No one is given priority in examination since they are male or female. Being taught in co-educational institution, girls and boys are able to exchange knowledge, mutually lend each other a hand to address the issue. By virtue of this, not only do they improve their horizons to every aspects, they also lay foundation for a lasting relationship and devotes to fairness between two genders.

From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement that both-sex academy is superior on account of the advantages with regard to schooling standard and impartiality. Consequently, co-education is a good choice for most of the people.

To conclude, although gender-isolated schools have their own merits, it is obvious that both-sex ones bring considerable to learners and parents. I wholeheartedly believe that co-educational institutions will be a desirable option.