In this day and age, it is a hot potato that classmates play a more integral part in a child's success than his parents do. In my experience, I completely agree with that statement on account of the role of friends as partners and motivators as well.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that children being at the same age have the similar problems in terms of both mental and physical health. Therefore, they find it easier to confide in their peers about intimate problems, particularly in the adolescent age. They can also put themselves in the shoes and work out together to find the most plausible solution. Although it is a phase that every teenagers must have gone through, it will be comfortable to acquaint with someone who are willing to lend a sympathetic ear to listen to their secrets. Moreover, children have a tendency to imitate their friends due to great deal of time spending at school; thus, good compadre will lay the foundations for good dignity, which devotes to future citizens.

The second merit is inspiring others to change for the better and drive to succeed. Owing to the fact that no one wants to be looked down on since they have just gotten bad mark, there is no doubt that they will set their hearts on getting superior ones. Consequently, it creates competitive studying environment, which everyone are trying to keep up with their peers. Having the aim in common, they will motivate mutually and assist each other in achieving their goals. By virtue of this, not only do they push on the process of studying, they also create lasting relationships.

In conclusion, even though both classmates and parents have crucial influence on the success of a child, he is said to received the more significant contribution from his friends due to the compassionateness and inspiring-takers.