In this day and age, it is widely said that students should give priority to academic classes and avoid studying on the Internet because it is time wasted. However, I totally disagree with that statement due to the advantages of online studying.

First of all, it assists students in building up self-studying skill. Technology and science, along with the strong development of the Internet, leads to abundant resources of documents, which are important to learners. It is not too difficult for them to find out a suitable materials. In addition, students have access to widen their knowledge, not be limited by lessons at school. For instance, if they want to learn a new language, they can search for the learning route, sensible curriculum and available lessons on the Internet.

Additionally, it is undeniable that online studying offers students with flexibility and convenience. They do not have to commute to the campus, which saves not only money but also time. They can arrange and modify their schedule depend on their habits and work. Moreover, they are not disturbed by anyone around themselves when they study at home. Consequently, it enhances their efficiency and capabilities of acknowledging new information.

Last by not least, studying on the Internet contributes in widening their relationship. Joining in a course, they have chance to acquaint new friends and study on a group. Via the Internet, they can be confused with different opinions of each other. Friends on the Internet will help them find out the most appropriate solutions to difficult exercises. As a result, not only do they upgrade their intellectual level, they also broaden their relationship.

In conclusion, although students are advised to prioritize the intensive classes, I believe that studying on the Internet is integral on account of its contribution in self-styding skill, widening relationship and its flexibility. That is the reason why students should balance their time at school and on the Internet.