Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world.What are your opinions on this?

It is tought that the rising level of misbehavior and aggression in the migapolis around the globe, is due to the violent games that the younger people are playing with today. In the next paragraphs, we will discuss this opinion, and show other hidden reasons.

first of all, I think that it is true violent video games can trigger an aggressive reaction as shown by a lot of research studies. and especially that those games are affordable and accessible to all age groups. and there is no limitations or boundaries applied on that violent content developers. this wave of damaging reactions has been observed lately in my community among adolescents and children either toward themselves or others and there parents found that it was because of a game called blue whale.

But In the other hand I totally believe that there is lore reasons for that outrage linked with the social environment that those young people are living in such as being raised in a non stable and disturbed families or with alcoholic parents where they can be easily mistreated and punished for silly mistakes therefore this future generation grow up with a believe according to

those deep feelings gained from their childhood period.

In the end I strongly think that this is a serious problem that needs to be analysed from different perspectives, thus we can not blam only the video games while there is a deeper and covered psychological issues related to the environment that those kids have lived in.