Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared for the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First and foremost, children hailing from impoverished families have such good life skills. because of poverty, they normally do everything on their own from bare household duties or even part-time jobs after school which can gather more information and life experiences. While those who are brought up by wealthy parents rarely do such things by themselves but enjoy life and study instead. When poor children are doing their best in both of study and work to pay for tuition fee then rich kids usually have a trend to waste time on bad lifestyle. Moreover, hardship instills a sense of hard work and determination in these people who struggle with financial issues. these children realize that they have to cover living expenses without their parents so they make strides in the study because the harder they work, the better life becomes. they realize that success is the only key to escape poverty. Therefore, children from underprivileged backgrounds permanently have more life experience and social knowledge than children in their ages in early stages of life. In addition, children in affluent families tend to depend on their parent's financial support and lack of self-discipline. Due to well-equipped life standards, they are often lazy and don't want to take the initiative in study or work, but instead enjoy and rely on their parents. Some of them don't even understand how hard of making money so they just pay it for useless purposes. In contrast, those from poor families take most of their time to support their busy working parents to make a living and in the long-term will make an increased sense of sympathy and responsibility.