Coin and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and debit card.Eventually, we will have cashless society which will be safer and more convenient to everyone.

Wealth consist not in having great possessions but in having few wants. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever.For instance, the given topic asserts that which raises question whether which is considered to be a effective; paper bucks or credit cards? Through this essay , I shall the dimensions of the topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side there is a group of people who believe that plastic cards are convenient and safer. Tjey strengthen their view point by claiming that, these cards: credit card or debit card are fruitful to save a environment, because deforestation is the major cause to make a papers so, ultimately its diminish the burning issue of cutting trees. Moreover, it is a long lasting process because it never be destoy or money is saving entire the life. In adding to this, it might be helpful to eradicating the black money and crime rates because of online transactions.

Contary to this, it is believed by few that coins and paper money have a lot of advantages in our daily life. Firstly, the illiterate people such as grey hair masses used it easily because they think that it is easy to carry. Secondly, it might be supportive in a uncertainty sotuations when electronic gagdets or devices are not working. Furthermore , we can use coins in a small outlets. To exemplif, there is a possibility of using buck to purchase regular needs namely vegetables and fruits.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options,I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this an effective clap require the use of both hands So, having plastic and paper money have equal share in our daily activities according to the situation.