coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and Bank cards. eventually, we will have cashless society which will we safer and more convenient one. extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary society, the rise on using credit cards has replacing the traditional payment tools namely coins and paper money. this may lead to the advent of cashless society and bring convenience to users. this essay partly agrees with the given opinion.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that using plastic cards instead of cash and coins brings several benefits to people. Firstly, it is more convenient and easier to pay bills. Moreover, credit payment also gives consumers more chance to experience the variety of goods and services ranging from domestic products to oversea ones. For example, online shopping has become popular nowadays, therefore, having a credit or bank card will make it easier to buy products from long distance. In addition, compared to bringing a large amount of cashes, using plastic cards prevent consumers from being rubbed.

On the other hand, every coins has two sides, using credit cards is not always advantageous, especially in underprivileged areas where technology has not developed yet. For instance, most of stores and markets in these areas only prefer cash. therefore, buyers who do not bring coins and cash can not use their services.Additionally, registering a bank account cost users monthly fee for banking services.this may lead to the fact that fewer people using plastic cards since they can not afford those fee.

In conclusion, the rise of cashless society may bring more advantages to consumers in comparison with traditional payments. Nevertheless, coins and cash still hold an important position in paying methods.