coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and Bank cards. eventually, we will have cashless society which will we safer and more convenient one. extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that in future plastic

Cards will be used at the place of coins and paper notes. Which makes the cashless community and leads to more protection of money and also more convenient to carry. I partially agree with this statement although characters are worthwhile, but the importance of coin cannot be overlooked.

To begin with, transaction would be easy through the plastic cards as, these cards are electronic cards which makes the transaction easily because of new techniques. For example, nowadays majority of individuals like to use electronic cards for the payment of different things such as in shopping, payment of bills and etcetera. Which are more safe as compared to cash in hand. Even, it is very convenient to carry in pockets. Moreover, financial transactions through the credit cards are more safe because without the password these cards are useless. Which leads to destruction in pillage in society.

However, coins and paper money are still a way of payment in many countries like in undeveloped areas since, in certain areas in majority of individuals are unable to use these cars because of the lack of knowledge about the usage of electronic cards. to illustrate this, in undeveloped areas such as Bihar, the people use paper not for the payment of things because of the minor understanding about cads. That is why, coin and notes cannot be replaced by these cards in some areas.

in conclusion, usage of cards is dependent upon the knowledge of person and it is mostly used for big payment but, paper notes can use at any time in either on big or small payment.