According to the few Nations, economic development is the only approach through which the poverty can be removed from the country. Not only this, but other conundrums of community could be solve by economic growth. This essaywill discuss the merits of the growth which leads to the in term of overall improvement of country.

To start with poverty:as it is the one of the common problem in all over the world because of which the dwellers face the majority of difficulties related to it. But it can be solve, if the economy of nation grows in order to the economic development,the government needs to provide more cities to the people and required to construct the industries, hospitals, Schools exactra. Which consequences, to create the job opportunities for the individuals. Because of this, majority of people get job and work. Which results into reduction in poverty. Thus, they will be able to feed their family.

furthermore, economic growth is a solution for almost all the problems of the society. this is due to the fact that, economic development includes the overall growth of the nation like related to education,employment, proper infrastructure facilities and many more. For example, education is an integral part of growth of economy. if the masses are well- educated, then they can lead to vanish the such kinds of community conundrums like dowery system, child labour etcetera. That is why, growth of economy is mandatory for the development of country.

in conclusion, economic growth is only the key factor for the improvement of the nation since, it includes the proper education, hospital, infrastructure facilities and employment which assist in countrie's growth.