Companies and private invididuals, not government should pay to clean up the pollution that they produced.

It is sometimes believed that organizations and the citizens should pay money for the workers who clean the pollutants that the waste to the environment instead of the government. This essay strongly agree with this suggestion as now will be discussed.

The first argument behind my belief is that all the factories and private individuals should be responsible for the increase of the pollutants to the environment. This is because the waste is produced while the factories make the products, so they have to be responsible for that. Furthermore, this can also help the organizations to have long-term strategies which can help them to save a lot of money. In HCM city, for example, many oil companies install systems what allow them to recycle the dirty water.

Another point worth mentioning is that this can help citizens to decrease the financial burden. The reason for this is that when the private organizations pay money to clean up the pollution, the government will decrease the environmental taxes for the citizens. In Viet Nam, for instance, the authorities decrease the environmental taxes for the people to help them to better their quality of life. Moreover, the taxes can also use to develop the public healthy. This is because the taxes can be used to build the hospital to serve for the citizens.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the industrial companies and factories should be all responsible for the money which is used to pay to clean up the environment.