Companies and private invididuals, not government should pay to clean up the pollution that they produced

It is sometimes believed that organizations and the citizens should pay money for the workers who clean the pollutants that the waste to the environment instead of the government. This essay strongly agree with this suggestion as now will be discussed.

The first argument behind my belief is that this can help the authorities to save the national budget. This is because nowadays , the development of the industry increase rapidly. Therefore, the amount of chemical waste which produce to environment is more and more. So if the organizations pay for it, this can help the government save a lot of money.

Another point worth mentioning is that this can help the factories and private individuals to be more responsible with their pollutants . This is because if the waste more garbage to the environment, which means they have to pay more money.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the industrial companies and factories should be all responsible for the money which is used to pay to clean up the environment.