It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that there is no convincing reasons that people should prevent fauna from being extincted in nature. This essay strongly disagree with this suggestion as now will be discussed.

First and foremost, natural factors have significant impact on the number of wild animals. As a matter of fact, serious disaster can be affected the cycle life of the animals. For example, volcanic eruption appeared a long time ago killing millions of creatures in the earth. Additionally, illegal hunting which significantly affect the population of wild animals around the world. This is because in many undeveloped countries, people want to buy animal's skins like tigers or lions in order to decorate for their houses, rooms which lead to the decrease in number of rare animals in the wild.

In recent years, with the development of industry can also have huge impact on the life of the fauna. In big city, take Ho Chi Minh city for example, in order to adapt the housing demand of the citizens, the government have to cut down trees to make way for building houses, apartments. As a result, many wild animals lose their habitats which can lead to the fact the they do not have home to live. Furthermore, if deforestation continue to happen for a long time, many wild animals can be extincted. Accordingly, the government not only should launch awareness campaign but also have to prevent these activities.

In conclusion, I totally disagree that natural process makes the wild animals become extinct and human do not need to be responsible for given the aforementioned arguments.