Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, it is uncomplicating for students to get tertiary education from another nation by dint of cheaper and convenient study. It has a double-edged sword and this essay would shed light on the perks pf foreign student's motherland in the subsequent paragraphs.

to commence with, there are innumerable merits of this development. the first and the foremost is that if go abroad for their further education, they use all the resources of other countries, but come back and give whole output to their country due to which the progress of any country increase and it can count in developing nations. For example, research of oxford university

stated that more than 50% of students get the get input from other nations, but give all output to their motherland to incline the lifestyle of the country.

Furthermore, owing to study abroad, students can able to learn new techniques and adopt another culture which is useful for their society. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifest that the plethora of new techniques is represented by the generation students for the holistic of the region.

In the final reckoning, I tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance. Nothing cannot be ignored,

although it has cut both ways, this trend help to develop the country in a distinct manner.