Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have a different view on whether young people either complete their academic or have more experience and soft skills to earn a good position in society. I believe that both views are all over the best way for students.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why people believe that university education is the best option if students want to have a good salary or position in the future. First of all, the majority of corporations all over the world always like finding workers who have certificates or diplomas from universities. For instance, if a person who has experience in a certain job at about 2 years, but do not have a good degree from the university. Therefore, the salary of him which is still lower than other people who have a good result from the university.

In spite of these arguments, I also believe that people should undergo variety of jobs when they are youth because they can gather various experience and knowledge for their life. For example, some people do not know what major they want to work in the future. Therefore, going to a part-time job which can help them consider what major they like and want to do. Besides, the young person should learn and enhance their soft skills such as verbal skills because this skill is very convenient for a young person when they go to the interview.

In summarize, it might seem sensible for somebody to do encourage their children to complete their education rather than undergoing various experience or soft skills. Whereas I think that both opinions are the best way for young people to find a good job.