While I believe finishing university education becomes instrumental in landing decent jobs, I also agree that receiving practical trainings and acquiring relevant expertise remain crucial. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant examples.

To begin, completing higher education opens up copious opportunities to get high powered jobs in two ways. Firstly, university education forms a solid basis to master both basic and advanced skills such as writing, reading, communication and comprehension skills, which usually play pivotal roles to improve computer crafts that normally become vital in a competitive job market. Secondly, if you hold college degree, there is a high probability that the candidate will be accepted for the applied jobs because nearly two thirds of the institutions crave for minimal educational requirements. Not only the applicants would be selected but also the employee could remain a good candidate for rapid promotions and managerial positions in the course of time.

However, a part from having college education, i strongly believe that broadening hands-on experience and picking up the marketable skill such as leadership prove highly significant too. Personal development is one of the positive aspects of hands-on application that tends to be decisive in joining a profession in the future since the person discovers what he enjoys and new things, which is integral for building a successful career. Next, as most employers actually lay number one emphasis to a soft skill like leadership over educational qualifications, having total commands can help influence bosses in an interview with brilliant ideas that may subject to a rise in salary eventually.

In conclusion, presumably, both education and capabilities are valuable owing to the potential advancements in the position and individual up growths.