Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get the job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is claimed by some people that academic qualification is the best way to get a good job,while others believe that experience and soft skills play a key role in getting good job.there are rational arguments on both sides of this contentious topic which will be discussed in detail,with my own take on the matter.

On the one hand , Some people hold the view that having a degree from university is the best way to be employed.the fundamental reason which supports this idea is technological advancement.in another word , due to the breakthrough acvhieved in technology , the need to be more aware of technological progress and using them in practical work places will be satisfy if individuals tend to enter university.thus,they study more about their subject under supervision of a skillful person about chllenges of real life work space.as a result they will be more prepared to deal with problems .

On the other hand , the opposing view asserts that education does not necessarily gurantee to obtain a good job.to be precise,there other factors which contributes to getting a good .firstly,experience is a vital part of successful career . the more experience you are , the more easy you can overcome difficulties.Secondly,soft skills such as communication,problem solving and time management is crucial as well.since,they can help people to get along with their colleagues and make precise decision on critical situations.

In conclusion,there are valid arguments on both sides of controversy;on balance,however my firm conviction is that education is not sufficient enough for job opportunities , experience and soft skills is more important.