Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing skills are more important

People have different views with regard to the question of what we should learn after graduated high school. While some people argue that enrolling higher - educated is the best choice to get a great success in career path, I agree with those who believe that enhancing knowledge involves in skills and practices far outweigh.

There are various reason why people believe that a college degrees able to offer students to open more job opportunities, career progression, better salaries, and therefore an improved quality of life for students who take them. From a personal perspective, it can be argued that people have chance to learn the concept of the university education before going to work. On the societal level, due to demand of enterprises as well as recruiters, by forcing students who are prospective candidates, have certificate of higher-educated and even it is seem to be a eligible application.

In spite of these argument, I believe that people with well-skills and experience would be received attention from the employers, clients, and management which lifts and drops the person. Further and even more importantly, though, people who have real experience and well-skills are able to adapt requirement of jobs and have ability to handle quickly the issues in working progress. Thus, they have more opportunity to be hired than people solely have a bachelor’s degree in the equivalent job. For example, many people in Vietnam graduated university, however, they could not get a best job even unemployment due to lack of skills and experiences.

In conclusion, although completing higher-educated offers students to prepare some knowledge before going to work, I do not think it is enough. Due to a demanding job, I suppose skills and experience are more crucial for students who will be prospective candidates.