Newspapers and books are outdated. Why do some people believe this? What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from own your knowledge or expensive

People have different views regarding hardcopy version. While some readers assert that it is old fashion and should be eradicated by its unnecessary, I support the idea that those versions still have certain values and attract people by some conveniences.

There are several reasons why some people have argued that print media have no longer fascinating. Firstly, the advent of online newspapers and books ,are more convenient to access, which means readers can find our handily articles or books to read anywhere as long as there is access to the internet, simultaneously, online versions is quite inexpensive to follow. Whereas, print out versions are fairly pricey, moreover readers have to devote time to travel to book or newspaper store to purchase it. Lastly, those online books or newspapers always up-date the latest news, hence it creates excited and joyful for readers.

Nevertheless, I believe that hardcopy version still attract certain people by some separate conveniences which online version impossibly replace. Firstly, numerous informations are unavailable in online networks, due to its copyright, many publishers have solely launched special informations on print newspapers or books. For example, hardcopy version have more health benefit than reading online ones. Because using online devices such as computer, smartphone which produce some radiations, effect harmful on the eyesight.

In conclusion, it is a fact that more and more people are reading online newspapers and books these days, because of some benefits. I still argue that print out version has own advantages, hence choosing any type depends on each hobby and passion as long as they should not stop reading.