computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons, Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Computer is the primary tools to provide the teaching system as the prominent part in this day.

For easing the elaborate several lessons in the school. The teachers must consider that technology change the method the lesson effectively. Even though, there are an impact either goof or bad in using technology like computer. The information will getting faster and teaching correction will be more easy by using computers as their stuff. On the other hand, computers will be miss understanding for student in school, when they are provided by computers, they will lost of paper or paperless to study and it effects the using book is more lazy than using computers to learn.

In industry 4.0 the computer is not rarely found in the schools. Computer should be used by teacher to give the homework and student will acquire the information as soon as possible, then the teacher can correct the answer of their student immediately after ending the lesson without need several time to give the feedback. For instance, in the capital city of Indonesia, Jakarta uses technology such as Edmodoo applications in computer to correct the answer sheet from student. Then the student only stand in their the to do assignment or task from the teacher without needing think more. This case will help the relations between teacher and student faster than before.

On the other hand, computer changes the paper usage in the school. The student will focus on the technology. They prefer to read e-books than the ordinary books. Electronic books will dominate the rule of books. The student will be lazy to learn knowledge from the conventional book. The student is addicted by technology and they prefer to bring gadget and laptop when they want to go to several places. For example, most of college in Finland approximately 85 percent was leave the paper as the tools for learning, and also they focus to adapt the computer than paper in order to do examination in their school. Paperless and depending to the computers will make the children more lazy to obtain the knowledge by reading a book, when the examination will be come to him, they concern with their gadgets, laptops, or surf the internet in computers to prepare the examination in any places whenever they go