Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people in different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People argue that music is a good way to connect people of different values and ages. I totally agree with this view since people across different continents of the world like music, and music contains any instruments. Also, people can attend same concert to dance together, despite they have different cultures and ages.

People in the world enjoy listening music which contains any genres. This is because the song offers extraordinary modern rhythm with different genres which can make people to represent their emoticon. For example, Despasito was one of popular songs in the world during 2016 until 2017 and part of country genre. Despite the songs' lyric from Spain, a lot of lively bar in America, Japan, and German played this song to give spirit for customers due to the meaning of lyric. People can represent their mood when they enjoy listening music, so this circumstance became popular activity in the globe.

Secondly, people with different cultures and ages can visit similar festival which is held in one country, and they dance together. This is because they have similar interesting to enjoy festival, despite they do not understand to each others languages. For example, juveniles and adults from Asia, Africa, and Europe attended Bruno Mars’s concert in 2011 which was held in the Britain, and they danced together to relish the Bruno Mars’s song, particularly “That’s what I like” song. Also, they like this song because the song was catchy tune and popular modern American song, so they sang the easy lyric. Music can make people with different ages and values to attend concert due to similar interesting, and they can enjoyed together.

In conclusion, music is one of the media which is interested by people in the world, and people with different cultures and ages can visit similar festival to dance together. I extremely agree with this statement, this is because music can introduce people from any habit too.