In today's digital age , technology has brought in tremendous growth in students lives.There are two predominatly contracting views are being debated in society. Some citizens are believing that the computers used for schooling are positive behaviour the other portion of citizens says that it has negative impacts . This essay will discuss both the views and i will provide my opinion wioth a logical conclusion.

On the one hand , the computer is one of the best inventions of technological advancements in recent past years . computers have given greater flexibility for a student in accessing the information over the internet and it in a digital format and read it as and when needed . furthermore ,they are also indirectly helping nature by reducing the paper usage which needs the destruction of tress . in addition online education through cumputers avoids the student's commute .which eventually helps them reduce their finacial burdens. For instance, during the recent Covid-19, all the students can't attend classes and complete their academic year.In short, there are numerous positive sides in schooling because of due to their ease of use.

On the other hand, there are some dermits in using computers in teaching and studying. To be precis, longer screen ime to attend onlie classes will bring in health issues like eyesight and obesity .Moreover, computer along with internet usage can be misused by children to watch unwanted content. As a result , there is a chance of increase in criminal activities and unusual behaviour . to sum up, computer usage in education has controllable negative impacts like health issues and addiction to bad content.

In conclusion, although a portion of people believes the negative impacts of laptops usage in education, I completely agree with the other part of soceity for varios benefits of them.Good parenting with proper monitoring by limiting computer usage can offer greater advantages to the younger generation.