Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will sone be no role for the teacher in education. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

In recent times, computers have gained prominence as valuable tools for learning. This has led several to believe that teachers will eventually become old-fashioned in education. However, I disagree with this phenomenon. In this essay, I will outline the reasons why human educators are indispensable and why their presence should be cherished in the field of education.

First, technological advancements have provided support devices for performing tasks with efficiency, consequently, they've provided students with great facilities, such as notes, study apps, lectures, and study guides which traditional methods are only viewed by the books. Especially, the cost involved is comparatively less, consequently, scholars won't need to spend any money on it, since it's free. Moreover, the ability of digital learning is also available to every corner of the world, both in a huge city or in a remote village, therefore, learners just need to stay at home and get more knowledge on their computers. On the other hand, numerous people believe that studying is not only limited to gulping online materials and sitting for exams successfully, it is also

due to comprehensive understanding and psychological support is important as well to students. Thus, learning is valuable not only in studying the material but also for cognitive and emotional development the development of morals and personal values. For instance, communication skills can't be taught by computers, it is based on human experiences and taught by a lecturer at school. When learning with a tutor, they can give emotional support to learners, understand them and realize their strengths and weakness. What's more, develop a winning attitude inside each student when they achieve something big, which there aren't any computers in the world can do.

In conclusion, despite the increasing use of computers in education, teachers will always have an indispensable role to play. Their ability to connect emotionally, adapt instruction, promote critical thinking, provide moral guidance, and manage classrooms remains unmatched. Technology should be seen as a tool to enhance teaching, rather than as a replacement for the teacher.