AS computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom .you should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Nowadays; computer are essential part of every day life .around the globe children often use computer Every day. Computers used more than more and some time teachers no role for in the classroom. In this essay, I will examine the possible trend and suggest some of the practical policies that implement to curb .computers used more than more

The first is to understand why is this happening? Speaking there are many reasons for this the first and foremost is computers provide a end to end solution some people free time spend on computer watching videos, read essay and increase a knowledge for study ,computers provide a many type website people follow this is website .Apart from that increase knowledge for globization culture, people free time use dictionary for any time computers provide a solution for few minutes. Other teachers not provide End to end solution for daily bases, or teachers provide a solution for own ideas and experience on the causes of this could be people will choose a stream for against time. People learn more country language and more culture study teachers provide a solution only related school and study but computers provide a any type solution

In conclusion there are variety of different factors that have led to make this reasons while ,It may be possible to find a complete solution by teachers not provide other type solution but computers provide end to end solution. And very easy first all people life