In some countries, young people are encouraged for work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people why decide to do this?

In the modern era ,of education and development adolescents in certain countries are encouraged for work or travel. For a year between completing secondary education and beginning tertiary education. In this essay ,I am going to examine the question from both points of view

On me one side of the argument there are people who argue that the Disadvantes of considerobly outweigh it's advantages the main reason for believing this is that students travelling for work before higher education instils global exposure and connectivity it is also possible to say that the individuals obtain the opportunity to learn about the work culture before hand which is a benefit for them at a letter stage and after back increase experience which is choose stream on good illustration of this is believed that candidates who have prior work knowledge perform well at workplace after acquiring jobs

On the other hand It is also possible to make this opposing case .It is often argued that infact candidate brake for study Intrust people study time like work and life people often have this opinion because first school provide a one year this is a westage of Time people decrease intrust of study .and one year gap .A second point of that If the students do not have a moral support to guide them they are foced to become aloof .They get a feel of islocation in such new environment

As we have a seen those are number of answers to this question on balance however, I tend to believe that working before starting their university education provide both advantages as well as disadvantages there fore It is necessary to outweigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully