Computers will become more intelligent than human being.some people find it is a positive development while others think it is negative.

It is irrefutable that without computers all technical work will halt. Therefore, computers are now a crucial need for whole universe and by each passing day use of computer accelerated due to its advancement in every field. So, a fair amount of society say, it is a favorable development while others are opposit to this phonomenon.In the upcoming paragraphs this essay sheds light on both perspectives.

To embark with, people take plethora of advantages from artifical intelligence. First of all, computers are able to do every work related to study or job, making easy and fast for humans.For example, the calculations which are done by AI are more accurate and reliable, being a humam it may be impossible for tackling millions of equations in seconds. Therfore, technology is in the favore of human by playing a profund roll in every field of life.

Although, computers have several benefits to world, some drawbacks are also originated by it. Firstly, unemployment is a major problem due to heavy usage of technology. For instance, in many organisations and companies all records are stored and maintained with the help of softwares instead of manual labour. As a result, organizations rely on computer for efficent and relible work than employers.

To conclude, despite having advatages, there are most concerning drawbacks of technology. Although it makes the life of human being easy by providing several facilites, it accelerate the unemployment rate at alarming stage.