Computers will become more intelligent than human being.some people find it is a positive development while others think it is negative

In this technological era,without computers all work will halt. Therefore,computers are now a crucial need of whole universe and by each passing day computers become sharp and more knowelegabel. So,a fair amout of society say,it is a favorable development while others are opposit to this phonomenon.In the upcoming paragraphs this essay sheds light on both perspectives.

To embark with,people take plethora of advantages from artifical intelligence..First of all,computers are able to do every work related to study or hob and make it easy and fast for humans.For example,the calculations which are done by AI are more accurate and reliable, being a humam its impossible for everyone to tackle millions of equations in seconds. Therfore,technology is in the favore of human if the use it in a right way.

Although,computers have several benefits to world,some drawbacks are also originated by them.Firstly,unemployment is a major problem due to heavy usage of technology. For instance,in many organisations and companies all records are stored and maintained with the help of softwares instead of manualy by workers.As a result,work load on computers are increased and demand of new employees declined

To conclude, despite having advatages ,there are most concerning drawkbacks of technology.No doubt it makes the life of human being esay by several facilites provided by it yet it accelarate the unemployment.