The consequence of preparing food easily

These days, preparing food is in its easiest method since humans started to live on the earth. Like most of our achievements, it has some disadvantages and advantages.

In the ancient age, when humans live wildly in nature, preparing food was the main issue for the generation. Hunting empty-handedly was the first way of gathering food. Then tools gradually appeared. Cooking food on "a stove" is much easier in comparison to "fire." Consuming food which has been stored in a fridge has less trouble compared to hunting.

Nowadays, supermarkets supply all necessities of life. Thanking the competitive world of business, all daily shopping can be efficiently delivered to customers. At a restaurant, whatever you desire to serve would be ready immediately.

The ability to use the equipment grants us the power of creating a huge amount of food in the fastest way. Technology provides various recipes for us in order to make the life more enjoyable. thus we have more delightful time to spend with loved ones.

Easy and accessible food has made our generation lazy. We just pick the food and eat. At most 3% of humans know how many calories they eat and how many they burn. Most of our generation is suffering from being overweight. Each year a large number of death-toll has been caused by obesity. Unhealthy food is every where with no limitation.

In conclusion, ease of food preparation has improved our life, but we should be concerned about its quality and quantity.