Consuming junk food too much without any controlling in western is commonly biggest failure of people’s poor diet nowadays. Due to the people in UK habit for eating many convenience food, although they understand well that it is not good and be affected to the diet program. They should change their diet program with vegetarian program and any sport continuing such as running and yoga.

Leading of those situations, luxury lifestyle by accustomed for consuming snack too much, without thinking about the impact and consequences of what is done to be a lot of things happening among Westerners. As a result, too fat and diabetes become a phenomenon that often occurs, especially among them. Detik.com said in their result about western habit that commonly they consume their fast food twice in a days, mostly at noon and night. Furthermore, over weight and many diseases are such problems that they faced in modern era, for 80% overall people.

Then how to solve this problem? Maintaining a healthy lifestyle by becoming a vegetarian is in most of the opinions that are said, although some prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle with sports such as running and yoga. However, changing healthy lifestyles by stopping consuming fast food and increasing consumption of vegetables and sports is the solution to the problems faced by many people today. Such as liputan6.com discuss that to be health is priceless, because it is only about commitment to their self, how care everyone. It is why, sport is the one way an easiest to do.

In conclusion, western people likely to spend their time to consume fast food, without balancing it with regular healthy lifestyle such as consuming vegetables, fruit and exercise will have an impact on the body affected by disease and obesity.