In this modern of era of science and technology ,people comsume more natural resources for their personal use. The consumption of this natural resources such as oil and water that are non renewable are at alarming rate which need to be retrospective.

There can be plethora of cause of this fact. Primarily, people invent new things that consume more natural resources. Moreover increase population is the mother of all disease which is the main cause of increasing use of natural resources. Apart from that more and more industries set up that use large quantities of oil in machines and water to cool the machines after use. Nowadays, means of transportation are also increasing rapidly that need more oil for their use to move from one place to another.

Ingnorance is not the only option against prevention. Every one shold should take step toward this problem . Government is the gaurdain of its citizens. Therfore government should ban the consumption of natural resources that are im danger not for future use but for future generations. In addition to it, pay high taxes on user of non renewable resources. Moving further, government should control the area of those resources from where oil and water found so that their consumption can be controlled.

In the epligoue, natural resources are for every generation so that people have duty to control their use. Therefore, future generations will enjoy those all natural resources given by nature as a gift for people.